Only Abstract submission is open till 02nd January, 2019. Those who wish to present (without publication in AIP Conf. Proceedings) their paper in ICABS19, can send the abstract to in due date.

The proceeding of ICABS-19 will be published by AIP (American Institute of Physics) conference proceedings. The Proceeding will have a Volume number, ISBN, ISSN, and will be registered with the Library of Congress. AIP Conference Proceedings are indexed in a number of services, including these leading databases :- 1. The Conference Proceedings Citation Index (part of Web of Science), 2. Scopus (Elsevier), 3. Inspec, 4. Chemical Abstracts Service (CAS), 5. Astrophysics Data System (ADS).    

Photo Gallary
Conference Schedule

Advisory Committee

  Name Organization City
  Dr. S.K.Sinha BRCM Bahal (Bhiwani)
  Dr. S.K.Mishra GDC Bahal (Bhiwani)
  Prof. Tankeshwar Kumar GJUST Hisar, Haryana
  Dr. Fouran Singh IUAC New Delhi
  Dr. S. Ramakrishnan TIFR Mumbai, Maharashtra
  S.L. Chaplot BARC Mumbai, Maharashtra
  Dr. Nawal Kishore CUH Mahendergarh
  Dr. C.P.Kaushik BARC Mumbai, Maharashtra
  Dr. Ramphal Sharma Dr. B.A.M.U. Aurangabad, Maharashtra
  Prof. Igor Lukacevic J.J.S.University Croatia
  Prof. Raj Kumar Mittal CBLU Bhiwani, Haryana
  Dr. S.P.Khatkar MDU Rohtak,Haryana
  Dr. S.K.Ghoshal UT Malaysia
  Dr. Kuldeep Bansal GJUST Hisar,Haryana
  Prof. H.K.Malik IIT New Delhi
  Dr. Shyam Kumar KUK Kurukshetra, Haryana
  Prof. Rajendra Kr. Singh BHU Varanasi, Utter Pradesh
  Prof. D.K.Kanchan M.S.University Baroda, Gujarat
  Prof. H.S.Bhatti Punjabi University Patiala, Punjab
  Dr. N.G.Deshpande Kolhapur University Kolhapur
  Prof. S.K. Chakarvarti YMCA Faridabad, Haryana
  Dr. K.K.Gupta Aggarwal College Ballabgarh
  Dr. Y. K. Sonvane S.V.N.I.T. Surat, Gujarat
  Dr. R. K. Dutta IIT Roorkee, Uttarakhand
  Dr. Rajeev Ahuja Uppsala University Sweden
  Prof. R.P.Tandon DU Delhi, India
  Prof. R.K.Gupta GJUST Hisar, Haryana
  Prof. Kamaljit Singh GNDU Amritsar, Punjab
  Prof. Sujata Sanghi GJUST Hisar, Haryana
  Prof. K.P.Singh Punjab University Chandigarh
  Prof. D.Kumar GJUST Hisar, Haryana
  Dr. P.R. Sagdeo IIT Indore, Madhya Pradesh
  Prof. R. S. Kundu GJUST Hisar, Haryana
  Dr. S.R.Gosavi NMU Jalgaon, Maharashtra
  Dr. Sandeep Chopra IUAC New Delhi
  Dr. Sanjeev Kr. Gupta St. Xavier’s College Ahmadabad, Gujarat
  Dr. Rakesh Bhardwaj BLJS (PG) College Hisar, Haryana
  Prof. Abdul Rauf A M U Aligarh, Utter Pradesh
  Prof. Sanjay Dahiya MDU Rohtak, Haryana
  Prof. Jagdamba Singh University of Allahabad Allahabad, Utter Pradesh
  Dr. Rajesh Poonia MDU Rohtak, Haryana
  Dr. M.S. Sekhawat Govt PG Engg. College Bikaner, Rajasthan
  Dr. R. P. Singh GMN (PG) College Ambala Cantt., Haryana
  Dr. M. Mursaleen AMU Aligarh, Utter Pradesh